Home‎ > ‎

EGMS Staff Directory

Showing 26 items
Staff MemberPositionEmail
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Staff MemberPositionEmail
Ackerschott, Deirdre Social Studies 7 deirdre.ackerschott@egsd.org 
Baker, Jennifer Admin Asst. jennifer.baker@egsd.org 
Chernin, Rebecca Science 8 rebecca.chernin@egsd.org 
Childers, Lisa Special Education lisa.childers@egsd.org 
Foster, Louise Spanish & Drama louise.foster@egsd.org 
Franek, Deb Media Specialist deb.franek@egsd.org 
Harrison, Cheryl Math 8 cheryl.harrison@egsd.org 
Henderson, Megan Math 6 megan.henderson@egsd.org 
Hicks, Scotty Social Studies 6 scotty.hicks@egsd.org 
Kindsvatter, Rachel Science 7 rachel.kindsvatter@egsd.org 
Kissler, Darcee English 6 darcee.kissler@egsd.org 
Larson, Katrina Art katrina.larson@egsd.org 
Loberg, Abby Social Studies 8 abby.loberg@egsd.org 
Loberg, Marc Athletic Director/Science 6 marc.loberg@egsd.org 
Lozar, Lucy Physical Education lucy.lozar@egsd.org 
Lynn Math 7 Math 7 
Paugh, Andy Physical Education andrew.paugh@egsd.org 
Penrose, Steve Asst. Principal steve.penrose@egsd.org 
Potts, Carla Title I carla.potts@egsd.org 
Pregeant, Brad Music brad.pregeant@egsd.org 
Quinn, Melissa Technology missy.quinn@egsd.org 
Rothboeck, Jenny Principal jenny.rothboeck@egsd.org 
Steinberg, Tina English 7 tina.steinberg@egsd.org 
Wengert, Melissa English 8 melissa.wengert@egsd.org 
Winter, Brandie Admin Asst. brandie.winter@egsd.org 
Young, Kathy Counselor kathy.young@egsd.org 
Showing 26 items